Committee Composition

  Audit Executive Compensation
Gregory B. Maffei Chairman of the Board   Member of Executive Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Stephen Kaufer   Member of Executive Committee  
Sukhinder Singh Cassidy     Committee Chair for Compensation Committee

Sukhinder Singh Cassidy, age 46, has been a director of TripAdvisor since December 2011. In January 2011, Ms. Singh Cassidy founded Joyus, a video commerce website, and currently serves as its Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board. From March 2010 to September 2010, Ms. Singh Cassidy served as Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Polyvore, Inc., a privately-held social commerce website. From April 2009 to March 2010, she was CEO-in-residence at Accel Partners, a global venture and growth equity firm. From October 2003 to April 2009, Ms. Singh Cassidy held various positions at Google Inc., including, most recently, Global Vice President of Sales and Operations for Asia Pacific and Latin America. Previously, Ms. Singh Cassidy worked with, and News Corporation, and in investment banking with Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc. Ms. Singh Cassidy currently serves on the board of Ericsson (NASDAQ: ERIC) and, within the last five years, has previously served on the boards of J. Crew Group, Inc.; J. Hilburn, Inc. and Stitchfix, Inc. She has also served on the Princeton Computer Science Advisory Council as well as on the board of Jobtrain, a non-profit focused on vocational training for troubled youth and adults. Ms. Singh Cassidy graduated from the University of Western Ontario and earned her H.B.A. from the Richard Ivey School of Business.

Board Membership Qualifications: Through her experience as a consumer Internet and media executive, Ms. Singh Cassidy has in-depth knowledge of the online media and advertising sectors. Ms. Singh Cassidy also possesses extensive executive, strategic and operational experience.

Dipchand "Deep" V. Nishar     Member of Compensation Committee
Jeremy Philips Member of Audit Committee    
Spencer M. Rascoff Member of Audit Committee    
Robert S. Wiesenthal Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member

Investor resources